Save 15% of Fares with WestJet's Boxing Day Sale

Save on your winter getaway.

WestJet's Boxing Day Sale

Visiting family for the holidays or looking to escape the Canadian winter?

You’ll find the best travel deals at WestJet’s Boxing Sale! From December 26 to December 28, you’ll be able to save 15% off specific fares!

You’re going to be one of the firsts to get a chance to book for these limited quantities flights.

Here is when the sale will start on December 26:

  • British Columbia, Yukon Territories – 5 am (PT)
  • Alberta, Northwest Territories – 6 am (MT)
  • Saskatchewan, Manitoba – 7 am (CT)
  • Ontario, Quebec, Nunavut, New Brunswick – 8 am (ET)
  • Nova Scotia, P.E.I – 9 am (AST)
  • Newfoundland and Labrador – 9:30 am (NST)

Get more details here.

Don’t miss out on the chance to save on your travels!


You might also like:

TOPICS:   Travel

Likes

Comments

Your comment